Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Rossmiller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Rossmiller

4.6 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Musacchia

Ann Musacchia

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience ever working with Micah Saeger on auto and home insurance. Micah saved us over $2500 on our auto insurance and it was a quick and easy process. Highly recommend Micah and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Willis

Denise Willis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Martha P Jones today. She was so pleasant and very patient with me. Thank you for helping me get back with State Farm. I went with another company for 1year and missed State Farms Service. Thank you Martha"
Profile photo of Charlotte Kappel

Charlotte Kappel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had long conversation with Martha Embry - she was exceedingly helpful in helping me cut down on the cost of my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Grey

Brian Grey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the service and savings"
Profile photo of JEREMY HOLLIFIELD

JEREMY HOLLIFIELD

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm from out of state and needed to change my insurance to Florida insurance but I like to have a local representative, after many online quotes I received a message from Martha asking if I would accept a call from her about my online state farm insurance quote to make sure I had what I needed (I'm not too tech savy). After talking with her I decided I would go with the policy she helped me with and scheduled to sign paperwork at the office. Martha is the best!!! Keep the upbeat Playlist going!!!! Thanks Martha for your help!!"
Profile photo of Silvia Cuba

Silvia Cuba

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Martha has a very good command and knowledge of her work. I take the time to explain my coverage very well. I recommend Agent Martha. (Original) Atención excelente. Martha tiene muy buen dominio y conocimiento de su trabajo. Tomo el tiempo para explicar mi cobertura muy bien. Les recomiendo a la agente Martha."
Profile photo of Janelle Ramsey

Janelle Ramsey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Brown is the best!! She always has direct communication and is very knowledgeable in all areas. I feel comfortable and confident working with her for multiple lines of insurance. A++++"
Profile photo of Jose Morales

Jose Morales

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"I call to the agent office to ask some questions . I just start to ask the question and the agent and not even finish the question and she said to me “ I can’t provided you that information “ hang out the phone on me , this is not a way to keep your clients to come back to you .!!"
Profile photo of Dwight Edwards

Dwight Edwards

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari was very pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of Charlotte Coffey

Charlotte Coffey

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office"
Profile photo of judith poorman

judith poorman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and efficient. No waiting."
Profile photo of Dara Lochman

Dara Lochman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance agent with competitive prices"
Profile photo of Keiyanna Kirk

Keiyanna Kirk

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin was very helpful, it was such a pleasure speaking with her, she recommended a VERY affordable policy with great discounts. I would recommend Erin to everyone. Thanks for all your help ❤❤"
Profile photo of Virgie Wendland

Virgie Wendland

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Meyers was so very responsive and pleasant to work with. She introduced me to some options that I didn't realize existed. Whereass State Farm did not save me money, I'm thinking I might have reached a break even point because of her knowledge and patience."
Profile photo of Tamara Cavaluzzi

Tamara Cavaluzzi

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote triggered by a mailer I received. I was referred to Joe who was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed nor was I made to feel like my questions were dumb or irrelevant. Joe kept in touch with me while I obtained other quotes from my existing carrier and other competitors. After completing my due diligence we decided to change to State Farm after years with GEICO not only for the savings Joe was able to offer but because from day one I felt like a valued client. We will definitely be bringing Joe Larosa more business for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rich Quintanilla

Rich Quintanilla

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Myers helped me secure auto coverage and took the time to review all options in order to select the best policy. She shared her insight on other types of coverages, discussed the app for convenience and made me feel welcomed and confident that I made the right choice for insurance professional services for immediate and future needs."
Profile photo of Dana Navarro

Dana Navarro

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from TN to Florida, I highly recommended Mark Rossmiller agency. Love it! Great customer service. Smooth, Transparent.....very pleased."
Profile photo of Dan McElwee

Dan McElwee

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Erin Myers to set up car and homeowners insurance for my mother who was moving to Florida full time. She was a joy to work with and so helpful! It’s difficult to try to make these arrangements for someone else, especially when you are in another state and she made it so easy. Can’t say enough good things about my experience. Highly recommend if you need insurance for yourself or a loved one."
Profile photo of r j

r j

May 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Be very careful with State Farm. They will cancel your comprehensive without communication. Mine was for auto glass claims. Imagine that in Florida with every road under construction? It was a surprise when my bank began asking for coverage documents!"
Profile photo of Kevin Beck

Kevin Beck

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are new to Florida and needed the guidance from a solid insurance person and found that with Debbie Carroll at this State Farm agency. Debbie is knowledgeable, patient, and responsive! Can’t ask for anymore out of an agent."
Profile photo of SANDY RAGSDALE

SANDY RAGSDALE

April 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice people, very efficient there location is behind the Publix Shopping center at Dell Web Blvd, and HWY 674 not even a quarter of a mile, there's quite a few business in the plaza back there . Nice place"
Profile photo of Zaitthy Monge

Zaitthy Monge

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Mychel

Sierra Mychel

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best! Nobody else I would’ve trusted more! ✨"
Profile photo of Marxa Rivera

Marxa Rivera

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful company, they work well for their clients."