Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doris Burns

Doris Burns

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Burns
"Trisha gave me awesome service today. Answered all my questions, made helpful suggestions and remained calm and supportive over my concerns. 👏"
Profile photo of Keith Brockman

Keith Brockman

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Brockman
"Trisha Levine is awesome in resolving issues and addressing your questions quickly and accurately - A great agent and team member!"
Profile photo of julie barber

julie barber

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie barber
"Lisa at the Sun City Center office was a joy helping me decide on a new car. And Ashlyn was extremely helpful adding and taking away a car."
Profile photo of Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Johnson
"Dalenny Dalenny is super good, she is great with your customer A1 has patience and always follows up."
Profile photo of Andre Armstrong

Andre Armstrong

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Armstrong
"Dalenny excellent 👌 service 100"
Profile photo of John Echevarria

John Echevarria

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Echevarria
"Martha: was very diligent and informative."
Profile photo of Freddy Guevara

Freddy Guevara

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Guevara
"Came in not knowing much but luckily Martha was big help. She got me what I need and help my mom too. Thanks you alot Martha!!"
Profile photo of John Jay

John Jay

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Jay
"Lisa was amazing"
Profile photo of Marisol Yanez

Marisol Yanez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Yanez
"Dalenny was super friendly and helpful with my husband and I. All personnel in office were friendly and responsive to our questions. Gave us a quote on our two vechiles. Great service and would recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of hugo castro

hugo castro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hugo castro
"Dalenny was able to help me out and answer my questions of my insurance. Gave me a quote as well and very happy. Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Shirish Mulay

Shirish Mulay

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirish Mulay
"Martha Embry answered my questions about home insurance policy and had me insured. She provided excellent service today. Her knowledge and expertise in assisting me with a new homeowners policy was greatly appreciated. Very pleasant experience. God bless!"
Profile photo of deb stout

deb stout

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deb stout
"Lisa was very helpful"
Profile photo of Connie Vath

Connie Vath

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Vath
"Excellent service today at Sun City office. Lisa is patient as she helped set up my Drive Safe and Save. Always the best service!"
Profile photo of Ian Vanderhill

Ian Vanderhill

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Vanderhill
"Lisa did a great job helping me understand the policy discounts and savings . She is patient and good a communicator."
Profile photo of Marcia Lapp

Marcia Lapp

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Lapp
"Great review by Lisa and Debbie. Terrific service."
Profile photo of jerry mitchell

jerry mitchell

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry mitchell
"Paula listened to my concern and was very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Anita Harcourt

Anita Harcourt

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Harcourt
"Trisha has been very responsive regarding questions I had in modifying coverage on an existing policy. She always replies quickly to emails, and then follows up with a phone call. I appreciate her customer service."
Profile photo of Yoo Hoo

Yoo Hoo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoo Hoo
"Excellent Customer Service All Around. I have been with this company for home and auto insurance for the past 3 Years!!! The Best Insurance Company in Florida with Very Reasonable Quotes and Great Customer Service..!! Thinking about Switching from your current Insurance Company? They'll take Great Care of You, your Family, Auto Boat .Etc... 🙂 Sincerely, J.Torres"
Profile photo of Roberto Chaple

Roberto Chaple

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Chaple
"Agent Debbie Carroll is the best in the business! She is patient and kind even in the most intricate situations. She is mindful of your needs and pays close attention to details."
Profile photo of lino Miguel

lino Miguel

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lino Miguel
"Freindly, helpful like a neighbor."
Profile photo of Daughter Of Zion

Daughter Of Zion

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daughter Of Zion
"I worked with Gina & she is a gem! So courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. If you need any kind of insurance I would recommend reaching out to them. Wonderful customer service & they responded back quickly!"
Profile photo of Paul Kimmelman

Paul Kimmelman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kimmelman
"Lisa does a fine job. Friendly and competent."
Profile photo of john bates

john bates

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john bates
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable associates.Lisa was awesome!"
Profile photo of Lydia Barro

Lydia Barro

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Barro
"Hoy ha sido un día precioso porque recibí la llamada de S tate farm donde su representante Marta Henry me ayudó para tener mejor cobertura y mejor precio para el seguro de auto y la propiedad dentro de mi hogar. La recomiendo 100%, muy amable, muy atenta a la necesidad del cliente no deja de tratar de investigar cómo ayudar a uno hasta que logra lo mejor para nosotros. Sí necesita una buena cobertura y buen precio llame a State Farm y procure a Martha Henry. Gracias, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Shay Jarvis

Shay Jarvis

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shay Jarvis
"After adding a vehicle to my policy, I was told my other car is being dropped in July for claims frequency. I only had 2 roadside claims in 3 years and to be dropped for this is very disturbing. What’s the point of roadside if I can’t even use it? And as my agent, yall should be fighting this! I’m cancelling everything today!"